School of Languages and Cultures FrenchCollege of Liberal Arts

French Directory


Faculty

Name Title(s) Room Phone Email
Thomas Broden Professor SC 284 (765) 496-7278 broden@purdue.edu
Clotilde Landais Associate Professor SC 209 (765) 494-9522 clandais@purdue.edu
Paula Leverage Associate Professor SC 280 (765) 494-9661 leverage@purdue.edu
Jessica L. Sturm Associate Professor SC 186 (765) 496-9692 jsturm@purdue.edu
Germina N Veldwachter Associate Professor SC 292 (765) 494-9685 nveldwac@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Paul Benhamou SC 146G benhamou@purdue.edu
Becky Brown SC 146G bbrown@purdue.edu
William Hatfield SC 146G hatfield@purdue.edu
Allen Wood SC 146G wooda@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Adewuyi Roseline Adebimpe Graduate Student radewuyi@purdue.edu
Myriam Souffrant Graduate Student SC G074 msouffra@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Adrien Albert Dom Bernardinis Limited Term Lecturer SC 212 aabernar@purdue.edu
Belkacem Bouftas Limited Term Lecturer SC 254 bbouftas@purdue.edu

Continuing Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Ana Valero Pena Continuing Lecturer SC 163 765-494-9719 avalerop@purdue.edu

Teaching Assistant

Name Room Phone Email
Juliette Duthoit Teaching Assistant SC 208 jduthoit@purdue.edu
Rachel Hackett Teaching Assistant SC G025 hacketr@purdue.edu
Line Koleilat Teaching Assistant SC G025 Tutoring T 3:00-4:00pm lkoleila@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.