School of Languages and Cultures FrenchCollege of Liberal Arts

French Directory


Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Thomas Broden Professor SC 284 (765) 496-7278 broden@purdue.edu
Clotilde Landais Associate Professor SC 209 (765) 494-9522 clandais@purdue.edu
Paula Leverage Associate Professor SC 280 (765) 494-9661 leverage@purdue.edu
Jessica L. Sturm Associate Professor SC 186 (765) 496-9692 jsturm@purdue.edu
Germina N Veldwachter Associate Professor BRNG 2221 (765) 494-0422 vsc@purdue.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Paul Benhamou Professor SC 146G benhamou@purdue.edu
Becky Brown Professor bbrown@purdue.edu
William Hatfield Professor SC 146G hatfield@purdue.edu
Thomas Kelly Professor SC 146G (765) 714-9338 kellyt@purdue.edu
Allen Wood Professor SC 146G wooda@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Coline Boschetto Limited Term Lecturer SC G064 cboschetto@purdue.edu
Julie Krogmeier Limited Term Lecturer SC 213 jkrogmei@purdue.edu
Mathilde Jocteur Monrozier Limited Term Lecturer SC G054 mjocteur@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.