School of Languages and Cultures ClassicsCollege of Liberal Arts
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Keith Dickson kdickson@purdue.edu
SC G066
Professor of Classics

Greek Literature, Comparative Mythology, Ancient Medicine

Erin Moodie emoodie@purdue.edu
SC 203
Assistant Professor of Classics

Greek and Latin Literature, especially comedy and satire.

Nicholas K. Rauh rauhn@purdue.edu
SC 211
(765) 496-6079
Professor of Classics

Continuing Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Elizabeth Mercier eemercie@purdue.edu
SC 204
(765) 496-2262
Continuing Lecturer in Latin and Greek

Visiting Assistant Professor

NameContactTitle
Daniel Conner conner62@purdue.edu
SC G011
Visiting Assistant Professor in Classics

Emeriti Faculty

NameContactTitle
Madeleine M Henry henry48@purdue.edu

Emeritus of Classics

Teaching Assistants

NameContactTitle
Stacey Smythe ssmythe@purdue.edu
SC 164
PhD Student - Comparative Literature; teaching assistant

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.