The Graduate Student Committee for the 2015-2016 academic year

President: Antonio Martín Gómez

Vice-President: Liana Hakobyan

Secretary: Alba Rivera-Arroyo

Treasurer: Patricia Pacheco

Social Chair: Tatiana Artamonova

Symposium Co-Chairs: Valentina Concu and Jessica Rohr

Recruitment Coordinator: Daniela Marinho Ribeiro

Workshop Coordinator: tba

Community Service Coordinator: tba

Newsletter Coordinator: tba

Webmaster: tba

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.