Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance Department of TheatreCollege of Liberal Arts

Theatre Directory


Faculty

Name Title Room Phone Email
Rich Dionne Clinical Assistant Professor PAO 2187 (765) 494-3073 rdionne@purdue.edu
Joel Ebarb Professor Beering Hall of Liberal Arts and Education, Room 1290H (765) 494-0934 jebarb@purdue.edu
Anne Fliotsos Professor PAO 2165 (765) 494-3075 fliotsos@purdue.edu
Kristine Holtvedt Associate Professor; Coordinator of Performance PAO 2174 (765) 494-3083 holtvedt@purdue.edu
Rusty Jones Associate Professor PAO 2188 (765) 494-0973 russjones@purdue.edu
Richard Sullivan Lee Associate Professor PAO 2176 (765) 494-3078 rslee@purdue.edu
Michael McNamara Associate Professor PAO 2183 (765) 496-2386 mmcnamara@purdue.edu
Richard Stockton Rand Professor,
Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies
PAO 2178 (765) 494-3077 richrand@purdue.edu
Ann M. Shanahan Chair,
Associate Professor
PAO 2165C 765-494-3081 shanahaa@purdue.edu
Richard K. Thomas Professor PAO 2184 (765) 494-8150 zounds@purdue.edu

Staff

Name Title Room Phone Email
Stephanie Brackett Secretary PAO 2165 (765) 494-3074 brackets@purdue.edu
Kathy Korty Academic Advisor BRNG 1114 (765) 494-3670 kkorty@purdue.edu
Rosie Starks Operations Manager PAO 2165A (765) 494-3080 rstarks@purdue.edu
Jake Wood Scenic Artist/Properties PAO 2141 (765) 494-3090 woodrl@purdue.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

Name Room Phone Email
Amy Lynn Budd Visiting Assistant Professor PAO 2185 (765) 494-3806 abudd@purdue.edu
Erin Carignan Visiting Assistant Professor PAO 2181 (765) 494-2144 ecarigna@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Name Room Phone Email
Molly Bader Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 496-3121 bader1@purdue.edu
Carly Christensen Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 496-3121 chris156@purdue.edu
Matthew Duncan Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 496-3121 duncan84@purdue.edu
Kenneth England Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 496-3121 kenglan@purdue.edu
Courtney Frederick Graduate Student PAO 2135 (765) 496-3046 freder16@purdue.edu
Malena Gordo Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 496-3121 mgordo@purdue.edu
Brianna Lewings Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 496-3121 blewings@purdue.edu
Brianna Lewings Graduate Student PAO 2186 (765) 496-3112 guzmank@purdue.edu
Wyndham Maxwell Graduate Student PAO 2192 (765) 496-3121 maxwellw@purdue.edu
Daniel Taylor Graduate Student PAO 2155 (765) 496-3081 taylo668@purdue.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor

Name Room Phone Email
Rich Dionne Clinical Assistant Professor PAO 2187 (765) 494-3073 rdionne@purdue.edu
Davin Huston Clinical Assistant Professor KNOY 156 Davin@purdue.edu

Limited Term Lecturer

Name Room Phone Email
Martin Swoverland Limited Term Lecturer PAO 2186 (765) 496-3112 martinswoverland@gmail.com

Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies

Name Room Phone Email
Richard Stockton Rand Professor,
Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies
PAO 2178 (765) 494-3077 richrand@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.