Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Jorge Alatorre Flores jalatorr@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Huissein Attara hattara@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Scovia Aweko saweko@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Alberto Felix Beltran beltraa@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Leocadia Bien lbien@purdue.edu
BRNG 2233
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student

American Politics

Michael Brownstein mbrownst@purdue.edu
BRNG 2235
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Guillermo Cabellero gcaballe@purdue.edu
BRNG 2223
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Heather Cann hcann@purdue.edu
BRNG 2245
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Philip Cardin pcardin@purdue.edu
No Office
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Chiara Cervini ccervini@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Erik Davis davi1052@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216H
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student

American Politics

Lejla Dervisevic ldervise@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Johnathan Dobben jdobben@purdue.edu
BRNG 2237
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student

International Relations

Bingxin Fa bfa@purdue.edu
BRNG 2233
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Jessica Felder jbussel@purdue.edu
BRNG 2229
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Elisa Figueroa Narvaez figuer24@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Kate Haapala khaapala@purdue.edu
BRNG 2245
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Russell Hall hall449@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Philip Husom phusom@purdue.edu

(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Anthony Hustedt ahustedt@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216B
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student

International Relations

Nagisa Ishinabe nishinab@purdue.edu
BRNG 2237
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Jasmine Jackson jacks604@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Janel Jett jettj@purdue.edu
BRNG 2231
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student

American Politics

Kaitlin Kelly-Thompson kkellyth@purdue.edu
BRNG 2251
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Junhyup (Jay) Kim kim1481@purdue.edu
BRNG 2229
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Jieyeon Kim kim1754@purdue.edu
BRNG 2245
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Owura Kuffuor okuffuor@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Christopher F. Kulesza ckulesza@purdue.edu
BRNG 2223
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student

American Politics

Alex LaForest alafores@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Amber Lusvardi alusvard@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
John Megson jmegson@purdue.edu
BRNG 2233
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Mintao Nie niem@purdue.edu
BRNG 2237
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Eliza Osorio Castro eosorioc@purdue.edu
BRNG 2251
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Anthony Pierucci apierucc@purdue.edu
BRNG 2235
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Alex Pijanowski apijanow@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Michael Simrak msimrak@purdue.edu
BRNG 2249
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Ky'la Sims sims66@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Hanna Sistek hsistek@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Kristen Smole ksmole@purdue.edu
BRNG 2233
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student

American Politics

Adam Taylor taylo810@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Elis Vllasi evllasi@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216B
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Sharonda Woodford swoodfor@purdue.edu
BRNG 2235
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Kuan-Sheng Wu wu721@purdue.edu
BRNG 2254
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student
Kayla Young young530@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Qian Zhang zhan3409@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Bi Zhao zhao76@purdue.edu
BRNG 2223
(765) 494-4161
Graduate Student

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.