Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Tiwaladeoluwa Adekunle tadekunl@purdue.edu
BRNG 2157
(765) 496-6203
Graduate Student
Reham Al-Sinan reham.sinan@gmail.com

Graduate Student
Naila Althagafi nalthaga@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Devika Banerji dbanerji@purdue.edu
BRNG 2165
(765) 496-6238
Graduate Student
Hayden Barber hbarber@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Bailey Benedict benedict@purdue.edu
BRNG 2163
(765) 496-6237
Graduate Student
China Billotte-Verhoff cbillott@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274A
(765) 496-6312
Graduate Student
Clinton Brown brow1407@purdue.edu
BRNG 2153
(765) 496-6174
Graduate Student
Melanie Cimini cimini@purdue.edu
BRNG 2167
(765) 496-6246
Graduate Student
Karissa Conrad conrad49@purdue.edu
BRNG 2263
(765) 496-6298
Graduate Student
Danielle Corple mcdona51@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Kirstin Dolick kdolick@purdue.edu
BRNG 2161
(765) 496-6224
Graduate Student
Caitie Donovan donoval5@purdue.edu
BRNG 2161
(765) 496-6224
Graduate Student
Sean Eddington seddingt@purdue.edu
BRNG 2167
(765) 496-6246
Graduate Student
Jessica Eise jeise@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274H
(765) 494-7085
Graduate Student
Elizabeth England englane@purdue.edu
BRNG 2165
(765) 496-6238
Graduate Student
Kelsey Eversole keversol@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274J
(765) 496-6394
Graduate Student
Lillian Feder feder@purdue.edu
BRNG 2167
(765) 496-6246
Graduate Student
Justin Guild jguild@purdue.edu
BRNG 2159
Graduate Student
Lauren Hearit lhearit@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Organizational Communication

Grace Hildenbrand ghildenb@purdue.edu
BRNG 2159
Graduate Student
Elizabeth Hintz ehintz@purdue.edu
BRNG 2257
(765) 496-6297
Graduate Student
Anda Hirceaga ahirceag@purdue.edu
BRNG 2257
(765) 496-6297
Graduate Student
Madeleine Holmes holmes43@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274B
(765) 496-6327
Graduate Student
Linda Hughes-Kirchubel lhughesk@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Jill Inderstrodt jinderst@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Diane Jackson jacks608@purdue.edu
BRNG 2294
(765) 496-6306
Graduate Student
Caitlyn Jarvis jarvis10@purdue.edu
BRNG 2294
(765) 496-6306
Graduate Student
Patricia Jeter pjeter@purdue.edu
BRNG 2165
(765) 496-6238
Graduate Student
Daniel Kamal dkamal@purdue.edu
BRNG 2133
(765) 496-6172
Graduate Student
Megan Kendall mkendall@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274A
(765) 496-6312
Graduate Student
Devin Knighton knighton@purdue.edu
BRNG 2296
(765) 496-6307
Graduate Student
Andrew Koroma akoroma@purdue.edu
BRNG 2157
(765) 496-6203
Graduate Student
Yeunjae Lee lee1935@purdue.edu
BRNG 2265
(765) 496-6303
Graduate Student
Helen Lillie hlillie@purdue.edu
BRNG 2155
(765) 496-6183
Graduate Student
Jennifer Linvill jlinvill@purdue.edu
SCHL 136
(765) 496-2934
Graduate Student

Organizational Communication

Brianna Macinka bmacinka@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274A
(765) 496-6312
Graduate Student
Emilly Martinez emartinez@purdue.edu
BRNG 2163
(765) 496-6237
Graduate Student
Daniel Mikkelsen dmikkel@purdue.edu
BRNG 2163
(765) 496-6237
Graduate Student
Kurtis Miller mille518@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Interpersonal Communication

Katharine Miller mill2005@purdue.edu
BRNG 2265
(765) 496-6303
Graduate Student
Chelsea Moss moss42@purdue.edu
BRNG 2263
(765) 496-6298
Graduate Student
Ashton Mouton amouton@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Robert Nyaga rnyaga@purdue.edu
BRNG 2155
(765) 496-6183
Graduate Student
Kristen Olson olson36@purdue.edu
BRNG 2159
Graduate Student
Jessica Pauly jpauly@purdue.edu
BRNG 2294
(765)496-6306
Graduate Student
Doug Pruim dpruim@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274J
(765) 496-6394
Graduate Student
Jennifer Ptacek jptacek@purdue.edu
BRNG 2133
(765) 496-6172
Graduate Student
Ranjani Rao rrao@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Organizational Communication

Meghana Rawat mrawat@purdue.edu
BRNG 2133
(765) 496-6172
Graduate Student
Shelly Robinson slrobins@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Careers, Multicultural / Intercultural, Learning Design and Technology, Lead

Christopher Roland croland@purdue.edu
BRNG 2161
(765) 496-6224
Graduate Student
Virginia Sanchez vsanche@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274B
(765) 496-6327
Graduate Student
Henry Seeger hseeger@purdue.edu
BRNG 2296
(765) 496-6307
Graduate Student
Ashleigh Shields shielda@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274B
(765) 496-6327
Graduate Student
Staci Smith smit2073@purdue.edu
BRNG 2296
(765) 496-6306
Graduate Student
Neva Stumberger nstumber@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
David Torres torres47@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Amanda Ware ware14@purdue.edu
BRNG 2265
(765) 496-6303
Graduate Student
Jessica Welch jsnitko@purdue.edu
BRNG 2153
(765) 496-6174
Graduate Student
Maureen Wieland mwielan@purdue.edu
BRNG 2155
(765) 496-6183
Graduate Student
Eric Wiemer ewiemer@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274J
(765) 496-6394
Graduate Student
Cody Wilson wilso248@purdue.edu
BRNG 2263
(765) 496-6298
Graduate Student
Temiloluwa Wright wrigh407@purdue.edu
BRNG 2155
(765) 496-6183
Graduate Student

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.