Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Teaching Assistants

NameContactTitle
Sarah Caldwell caldwe13@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

Bioarchaeology

Kira Collins colli273@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Humera Dinar hdinar@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Matthew Fuka mfuka@purdue.edu
STON 218
Graduate Student

Bioarchaeology, Gender Archaeology, Gender and Identity

Nirupama X Hayden hayden33@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Alison Kirkham akirkha@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

Perceptions of Edible Insects 

Valerie Miller mill2206@purdue.edu
STON B-1
Graduate Student
Lauren Murfree lmurfree@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student

Reproductive Health and Religion, Healthcare Inequalities, Social Movements and Ethnomedicines. 

Matthew Pike pike3@purdue.edu
STON B-9
Graduate Student
Marcela Poirier mpoirier@purdue.edu
STON 218
Graduate Student
Ingrid Ramon Parra iramonpa@purdue.edu
STON B1
Graduate Student
Kaitlyn Sanders Sande142@purdue.edu

Graduate Student

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.