Patti & Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and PerformanceCollege of Liberal Arts
Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Staff

NameContactTitle
Stephanie Brackett brackets@purdue.edu
PAO 2165
(765) 494-3074
Secretary
Star Brown star@purdue.edu
PAO 1190B
(765) 494-3056
Administrative Assistant to the Head and Schedule Deputy
Kathryn Evans kathy@purdue.edu
PAO 3121 F
(765) 494-7666
Visual Resource Librarian
Teresa Foley tmfoley@purdue.edu
PAO 1190C
(765) 494-3053
Account Clerk
Mia Giron miagiron@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
765-494-3670
Academic Advisor
Kathy Korty kkorty@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-3670
Academic Advisor
Erika Kvam ekvam@purdue.edu
PAO B197
494-3061
Gallery Coordinator
David Lageveen lageveen@purdue.edu
PAO 2165B
(765) 494-3084
Director of Marketing and Donor Relations
JoLene Lark jlark@purdue.edu

Site Specialist
David Marchese dmarches@purdue.edu
PAO 3101 A
(765) 494-3070
Shop Technician
Ann Nicoson anicoson@purdue.edu
PAO 3121
(765) 494-3058
Secretary
Heather Philhower hphilhow@purdue.edu
PAO 1190
(765)494-2787
Secretary
Mona Quinn maquinn@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-3670
Academic Advisor
Jon Smith jssmith@purdue.edu
PAO 1114
49-66477
Building Deputy
Rosie Starks rstarks@purdue.edu
PAO 2165A
(765) 494-3080
Operations Manager
Karla Welchans kwelchan@purdue.edu
PAO 2179
(765) 494-3708
Secretary
Jake Wood woodrl@purdue.edu
PAO 2141
(765) 494-3090
Scenic Artist/Properties

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.