Administration Directory

Room numbers are in BRNG unless otherwise noted.
When dialing from off campus, use the (765) area code and add 49 before the phone number.

Dean's Office

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail

Ebarb, Joel

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and International Programs

1290H

40934

jebarb@purdue.edu 

Hare, Tamara

Secretary V

1290

45318

thare@purdue.edu

Vacant

Grants Coordinator

1290

43666

Hong, Wei

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

1290G

43731

hongwei@purdue.edu

Hunt, Kristen

Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Data Manager

1290K

43661

kristenhunt@purdue.edu 

Klumpe, Elizabeth

Constituent Relations Coordinator

1290

63301

eklumpe@purdue.edu

Matei, Sorin Adam

Associate Dean of Research & Graduate Education

1290P

43665

smatei@purdue.edu

Prochno, Katherine

Human Resource Consultant

1274C

43678

kprochno@purdue.edu 

Reingold, David

Justin S. Morrill Dean

1290L

43664

reingold@purdue.edu 

Sailes, Andrae

Director of Academic and Career Advising

1140

43694

sailes@purdue.edu

Sparger, Lori

Chief Operating Officer

1290R

49314

lsparger@purdue.edu 

Starks, Sarah

Secretary V/ Front Office Receptionist

1290

43663

starks14@purdue.edu

Tittle-Hudson, Holly

Administrative Assistant for Associate Dean Undergraduate Education and International Programs

1290J

40919

htittleh@purdue.edu

Marketing & Communication

Pratt, Kati

Director of Marketing & Communication

1290D

67276

 katipratt@purdue.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communication

1176

43745

Ching, David

Editor, THiNK

1177

41334

dching@purdue.edu

Hurt, Jarrod

Graphic Designer

jhurt3@purdue.edu

Johnson, Sarah

Events Manager

1175

47884

sejohnson@purdue.edu

White, William

Web Developer

1174

69588

white90@purdue.edu

Career & Recruiting

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail

Vacant

Director of Recruitment and Career Advancement

1290

 

Ballard, Mary

Secretary V, Career Center

1289

62356

ballardm@purdue.edu

Mullis, Michael

Career Services Manager

1289

68611

mmullis@purdue.edu

Vacant

Internship Manager

1289A

62171

 

Foster, Kristy

Recruitment Manager

1168

46291

knfoster@purdue.edu

Vacant

Recruitment Specialist

1170

46292


Development Office

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail

Williams, David M.

Chief Development Officer

1290R

48341

dmwilliams@prf.org

Chergo, Sammie

Director of Development

1290U

45387

cmchergo@prf.org

Weise, Martha A. 

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

1290T

60035

maweise@prf.org

Hatch, Andrea

Manager, Development Operations and Donor Relations

1290S

62649

amhatch@prf.org

Conn, Melody

Administrative Assistant

1280

42711

mgconn@prf.org

Business Office

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail

Barnes, Leslie

Assistant Director 

1274B

42327

lesliebarnes@purdue.edu 

Hall, Dan

Business Manager

SC 146E

43836

dahall@purdue.edu 

Moffitt, R. Edie

Account Clerk V CLA Admin/SIS

6158

43657

edie@purdue.edu 

Wilson, Nina

Payroll

1131

43654

nroark@purdue.edu

Wagner, Theresa (Tracie)

Account Assistant

1274A

43656

tlwagner@purdue.edu 

Willing, Kirke

Finance Director

1274E

43655

kwillin@purdue.edu

Information Technology

NameTitleOfficePhoneEmail

Belec, Jayson

Desktop Support Specialist

3268A

66333

jbelec@purdue.edu 

Chambers, Brett

Director of Information Technology

3268F

67258

bchambers@purdue.edu 

Compton, Alex

Desktop Support Specialist

3268A

63240

comptona@purdue.edu

Cox, Robert

Desktop Support Specialist

3268A

66333

cox@purdue.edu 

Dixon, Christy

Systems Administrator

3268E

46160

dixon27@purdue.edu 

Kerns, Brandon

Systems Administrator

3268C

41354

bkerns@purdue.edu

Lark, JoLene

Instructional Service Tech

PAO B156

44422

jlark@purdue.edu 

Martin, Ryan

Support Engineer

3268A

49715

rcmartin@purdue.edu 

Maynard, Jess

Manager Service Desk

3268D

40123

maynard@purdue.edu 

Miller, Mark

Desktop Support Specialist

3268A

63878

millermr@purdue.edu 

Nornoo, Kevin

Desktop Support Specialist

3268A

66006

knornoo@purdue.edu 

Spiker, Joshua

Desktop Support Specialist

3268A

45618

spikerj@purdue.edu

Wooten, Gregory

Desktop Support Specialist

PAO B158

66589

gwooten@purdue.edu 

IT Help Desk

3268

66333

ITHELP@purdue.edu 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.