Administration and Services

R. Douglas Hurt
Department Head
UNIV 231
49-44123
doughurt@purdue.edu

John L. Larson
Director of Graduate Education
UNIV 225
49-44127
larsonjl@purdue.edu

Caroline Janney
Assistant Department Head
UNIV 023
49-44123
cjanney@purdue.edu

David Atkinson
Director of Undergraduate Studies
UNIV 025
49-62776
atkinsod@purdue.edu

Fay M. Chan
Schedule Deputy/Graduate Secretary
UNIV 221
49-44126
chanf@purdue.edu

Kristin Matz
Administrative Assistant
UNIV 221
49-44121
matz2@purdue.edu

Nina Haberer
Academic Advisor
BRNG 1114
49-43670
haberern@purdue.edu

Nancy Hughes
Business Office - History and SLC
UNIV 224
49-44124
nhughes@purdue.edu

Julie Knoeller
Secretary/Building Deputy/Web Coordinator
UNIV 231
49-44132  
juliek@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.