Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Graduate Students

NameContactTitle
Nawwaf Alhazmi nalhazmi@purdue.edu
HEAV 416
Graduate Student
Julie Allen allen449@purdue.edu
HEAV G42
Graduate Student
Jeffrey Amos amosj@purdue.edu
HEAV 442
Graduate Student
Rachel Atherton ratherto@purdue.edu
HEAV 308F
Graduate Student
Jessica Auz jauz@purdue.edu
HEAV 215
Graduate Student
Taylor Baker baker405@purdue.edu
HEAV 307D
Graduate Student
Noah Baldino nbaldino@purdue.edu
HEAV 311A
Graduate Student
Hadi Banat hbanat@purdue.edu
HEAV 408
Graduate Student
Sweta Baniya baniya@purdue.edu
HEAV 327A
Graduate Student
Bianca Batti bbatti@purdue.edu
HEAV 311A
Graduate Student
Brittany Biesiada bbiesiad@purdue.edu
HEAV 214
Graduate Student
Rachel Bonini rbonini@purdue.edu
HEAV G002-C
Ph.D. Student, American Studies
Gregory Bowen buckleym@purdue.edu
HEAV 210
Graduate Student
Elizabeth Boyle boyle30@purdue.edu
HEAV 215
Graduate Student
Eugene (Mac) Boyle boyle38@purdue.edu
HEAV 215
Graduate Student
Kim Broughton kbrought@purdue.edu
HEAV 327A
Graduate Student
Anthony Bushner abushner@purdue.edu
HEAV 215
Graduate Student
Ryan Buss rbuss@purdue.edu
HEAV 215
Graduate Student
Michelle Campbell campb186@purdue.edu
HEAV 209
Graduate Student
Erin Carlston brock7@purdue.edu
HEAV 303
Graduate Student
Pamela Carralero pcarralero@gmail.com
HEAV 209
Graduate Student
Yue Chen chen1398@purdue.edu
HEAV 413
Graduate Student
Libby Chernouski lchernou@purdue.edu
HEAV 311E
Graduate Student
Amelia Chesley achesley@purdue.edu
HEAV G42
Graduate Student
Diana Clarke clarke25@purdue.edu
HEAV 325A
Graduate Student
Brittany Claytor blaytor@purdue.edu
HEAV 414
Graduate Student
Carey Compton ford132@purdue.edu
HEAV 331E
Graduate Student
Devon Cook cook212@purdue.edu
HEAV 209
Graduate Student
Ane Caroline Costa costa7@purdue.edu
HEAV G42
Graduate Student
Sherri Craig craig36@purdue.edu
HEAV 443
Graduate Student
Erin Cromer ecromer@purdue.edu
HEAV 303D
Graduate Student
Steven Dawson dawson43@purdue.edu
HEAV 127
Graduate Student
Stacey Dearing sdearing@purdue.edu
HEAV 309A
Graduate Student
Javan DeHaven jdehaven@purdue.edu
HEAV 207A
Graduate Student
Anthony (Tony) Delgado tdelgado@purdue.edu
HEAV G42
Graduate Student
Aaron Dell della@purdue.edu
HEAV 207
Graduate Student
Hannah Dellabella hdellabe@purdue.edu
HEAV 311D
Graduate Student
Marc Diefenderfer mdiefend@purdue.edu
HEAV 414
Graduate Student
Samuel Dunn dunn39@purdue.edu
HEAV 443
Graduate Student
Amy Elliot elliot1@purdue.edu
HEAV 325D
Graduate Student
Daniel Ernst ernst9@purdue.edu
HEAV 325F
Graduate Student
Joseph Forte jforte@purdue.edu
HEAV 207
Graduate Student
A. Paige Frazier frazie23@purdue.edu
HEAV 325D
Graduate Student
Dan Froid dfroid@purdue.edu
HEAV 207
Graduate Student
Hanyang Fu fu134@purdue.edu
HEAV 327F
Graduate Student
Joshua Galat jgalat@purdue.edu
HEAV 214
Graduate Student
Gabriela Garcia garci347@purdue.edu
HEAV 413
Graduate Student
Elizabeth Geib geibe@purdue.edu
HEAV 308E
Graduate Student
Eliza Gellis egellis@purdue.edu
HEAV 309D
Graduate Student
Jeffrey Gerding JGerding@purdue.edu
HEAV 209
Graduate Student
Negin Goodrich ngoodri@purdue.edu
HEAV G42
Graduate Student
Carolyn Grant grant34@purdue.edu
HEAV 303D
Graduate Student
Talisha Haltiwanger thaltiwanger@purdue.edu
HEAV G42
Graduate Student
Lee Hibbard lhibbard@purdue.edu
HEAV 307D
Graduate Student
Brian Hoburg bhoburg@purdue.edu
HEAV 311E
Graduate Student
Mitchell Hobza mhobza@purdue.edu
HEAV 402
Graduate Student
Aidan Holtan (Gaunt) gaunta@purdue.edu
HEAV 207A
Graduate Student
Kimberly Hunter-Perkins khunterp@purdue.edu
HEAV G30
Graduate Student
Mitchell Jacobs jacobs95@purdue.edu
HEAV 442
Graduate Student
Yoojin Jang jang94@purdue.edu
HEAV 310D
Graduate Student
Caroline Jennings jennin15@purdue.edu
HEAV 308A
Graduate Student
Carrie Kancilia ckancili@purdue.edu
HEAV 327D
Graduate Student
Alisha Karabinus akarabin@purdue.edu
HEAV G30
Graduate Student
Cody Krumrie ckrumr00@purdue.edu
HEAV 331D
Graduate Student
Ge Lan lan12@purdue.edu
HEAV 214
Graduate Student
Haley Larsen larsen9@purdue.edu
HEAV 214
Graduate Student
Amanda Leary learya@purdue.edu
HEAV 404
Graduate Student
Laura Lee lee2233@purdue.edu
HEAV 127
Graduate Student
Yiyang Li li1520@purdue.edu
HEAV 406
Graduate Student
Jingyi Liu liu1222@igs.com
HEAV 404
Graduate Student
Tzu-Yu Liu liu2192@purdue.edu
HEAV 210
Graduate Student
Alexander Long long205@purdue.edu
HEAV 209
Graduate Student
Gabriel Lonsberry glonsber@purdue.edu
HEAV G30
Graduate Student
Patrick Love lovep@purdue.edu
HEAV 303
Graduate Student
Jennifer Loyd loydj@purdue.edu
HEAV 331A
Graduate Student
Wei Lu lu349@purdue.edu
HEAV 127
Graduate Student
Kyle Lucas lucas91@purdue.edu
HEAV 331E
Graduate Student
Lindsey Macdonald macdonl@purdue.edu
HEAV 214
Graduate Student
Ashley Matney matney@purdue.edu
HEAV G42
Graduate Student
Christy McCarter mccarter@purdue.edu
HEAV 416
Graduate Student
Adrian McClure ajmcclur@purdue.edu
HEAV 123
Graduate Student
Dan McCormick mccormid@purdue.edu
HEAV 214
Graduate Student
Arielle McKee mckee10@purdue.edu
HEAV 414
Graduate Student
Michelle McMullin mmcmulli@purdue.edu
HEAV 408
Graduate Student
John Milas jmilas@purdue.edu
HEAV 442
Graduate Student
Caleb Milne milnec@purdue.edu
HEAV 408
Graduate Student
Deyanira (Sindy) Moya Chaves dmoyacha@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Ryan Murphy murph355@purdue.edu
HEAV 215
Graduate Student
Heather Murton hmurton@purdue.edu
HEAV 215
Graduate Student
Bryan Nakawaki bnakawak@purdue.edu
HEAV 331D
Graduate Student
Olivia Nammack onammack@purdue.edu
HEAV 309A
Graduate Student
David O'Neil doneil@purdue.edu
HEAV G30
Graduate Student
Alejandra Ortega ortega22@purdue.edu
HEAV 209
Graduate Student
Kwaku Osei-Tutu koseitut@purdue.edu
HEAV G42
Graduate Student
Trinity Overmyer tcovermy@purdue.edu
HEAV 303
Graduate Student
Parva Panahi Lazarjani ppanahil@purdue.edu
HEAV 207
Graduate Student
Shyam Pandey pandey24@purdue.edu
HEAV 331A
Graduate Student
Shaily Parihar sparihar@purdue.edu
HEAV 310D
Graduate Student
Shawn (Park) Parkison sparkis@purdue.edu
HEAV G42
Graduate Student
Michelle Parsons-Powell parsonm@purdue.edu
HEAV 207A
Graduate Student
Allyn Pearson pearso61@purdue.edu
HEAV 331D
Graduate Student
Charlie Peck peck19@purdue.edu
HEAV 416
Graduate Student
Ingrid Pierce pierce44@purdue.edu
HEAV 309D
Graduate Student
Adrianna Radosti aradosti@purdue.edu
HEAV 207
Graduate Student
Megan Ray meganray@purdue.edu
HEAV 214
Graduate Student
Kylie Regan regan9@purdue.edu
HEAV 210
Graduate Student
Rebecca Roach rroach@purdue.edu
HEAV 404
Graduate Student
Dana Roders droders@purdue.edu
HEAV 327D
Graduate Student
Victoria Ruiz ruiz56@purdue.edu
HEAV 308E
Graduate Student
Brooklyn Russell russel25@purdue.edu

Graduate Student
Margaret Sheble msheble@purdue.edu
HEAV 207A
Graduate Student
Derek Sherman shermal1@purdue.edu
HEAV 210
Graduate Student
John Sherrill sherrilj@purdue.edu
HEAV 209
Graduate Student
Rebekah Sims resims@purdue.edu
HEAV 408
Graduate Student
Priya Sirohi psirohi@purdue.edu
HEAV G30
Graduate Student
Julia Smith smit1822@purdue.edu
HEAV 308D
Graduate Student
Allegra Smith smit2632@purdue.edu
HEAV 209
Graduate Student
Alexander Stinton astinton@purdue.edu
HEAV 331E
Graduate Student
Jungkyu Suh suh18@purdue.edu
HEAV 210
Graduate Student
Yachao Sun sun659@purdue.edu
HEAV 210
Graduate Student
Aleksandra Swatek aswatek@purdue.edu
HEAV G30
Graduate Student
Sharareh Taghizadeh Vahed staghiz@purdue.edu
HEAV G30
Graduate Student
Kenneth Tanemura ktanemur@purdue.edu
HEAV 416
Graduate Student
Mitchell Terpstra mterpstr@purdue.edu
HEAV 207A
Graduate Student
Tulin Ece Tosun ttosun@purdue.edu
Comparative Literature/BRNG
Ph.D. Candidate
Beth Towle towle0@purdue.edu
HEAV 307E
Graduate Student
Phuong Tran tran110@purdue.edu
HEAV 127
Graduate Student
April Urban urbana@purdue.edu
HEAV 307E
Graduate Student
Deena Varner dvarner@purdue.edu
HEAV 308D
Graduate Student
Ashley Velazquez velazqa@purdue.edu
HEAV 207
Graduate Student
Zhaozhe (Terrance) Wang wang2839@purdue.edu
HEAV 406
Graduate Student
Isaac Wang wang3679@purdue.edu
HEAV 210
Graduate Student
Susan Wegener swegener@purdue.edu
HEAV 309E
Graduate Student/English
Sebastian Williams will1651@purdue.edu
HEAV 127
Graduate Student
Kai Yang yang913@purdue.edu
HEAV 404
Graduate Student
Qiusi Zhang zhan2981@purdue.edu
HEAV 413
Graduate Student

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.