Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Teaching Assistants

NameContactTitle
Filza Armadita filza@purdue.edu
BRNG 2257
765-496-6297
Outside Teaching Assistant
Jacob Askeroth askeroth@purdue.edu
YONG423
46481
Overload Teaching Assistant
Lesa Beals lbeals@purdue.edu
HOVD
765-494-6164
Overload Teaching Assistant
Brian Chupp bchupp@purdue.edu

Overload Teaching Assistant
Jazmine Clifton cliftoj@purdue.edu
KRAC469
62806
Overload Teaching Assistant
Brett Creech creechb@purdue.edu
YONG 517
765-494-7808
Overload Teaching Assistant
Adrienne Cruz cruz110@purdue.edu
BRNG 2263
765-496-6298
Outside Teaching Assistant
Joshua Dexter-Wiens jdexter@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-3670
CLA Advisor; Overload Teaching Assistant; Internship Coordinator
Josie Galloway josejose@purdue.edu
HOVD 45
Overload Teaching Assistant
Daniel Guberman dguberma@purdue.edu
YONG
66422
Overload Teaching Assistant
Aaron Harris harri716@purdue.edu

Overload Teaching Assistant
Madeline Hayden haydenm@purdue.edu
BRNG 2296
(765) 496-6307
Outside Teaching Assistant
Chloe Haygood cmcachre@purdue.edu
BRNG 2161
(765) 496-6224
Outside Teaching Assistant
Betsy Hillery eahillery@purdue.edu
Yong 922
62168
Overload Teaching Assistant
Katie Hopping khopping@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274B
(765) 496-6327
Outside Teaching Assistant
Jamie Ingersoll jingers@purdue.edu
BRNG 2263
765-496-6298
Overload Teaching Assistant
Trent Klingerman klingert@purdue.edu

Overload Teaching Assistant
Mary Rebecca Krylow mkrylow@purdue.edu
HRCN 1091
67348
Overload Teaching Assistant
Jyotismita Lahkar jlahkar@purdue.edu
BRNG 2296
765-496-6307
Outside Teaching Assistant
Tashina Lee lee3172@purdue.edu
BRNG 2157
765-496-6203
Outside Teaching Assistant
Andrea Mattingly andrea@purdue.edu
KRCH
765-496-3754
Overload Teaching Assistant
Sarah McCollum smccoll@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274J
765-4946-6394
Outside Teaching Assistant
Jordan Meenan jmeenan@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274A
765-496-6312
Outside Teaching Assistant
Molly Mochel mochel@purdue.edu
BRNG 2263
765-496-6298
Outside Teaching Assistant
Patsy Morris pmorris1@purdue.edu
STON 110
765-494-8210
Overload Teaching Assistant
Kevin O'Shea koshea@purdue.edu
WALC CAFE
(765) 496-1939
Overload Teaching Assistant
Shawn (Park) Parkison sparkis@purdue.edu
BRNG 2263
765-496-6298
Outside Teaching Assistant
Michelle Parsons-Powell parsonm@purdue.edu
BRNG 2165
765-496-6297
Outside Teaching Assistant
Jessica Ramsey jnramsey@purdue.edu

Overload Teaching Assistant
Kate Richards richa455@purdue.edu
BRNG 2155
765-496-6183
Outside Teaching Assistant
Justin Richter richtej@purdue.edu
BRNG 2159
765-494-6550
Outside Teaching Assistant
Kevin Ryan ryan174@purdue.edu
BRNG 2155
765-496-6183
Outside Teaching Assistant
Pamela Sari psari@purdue.edu
BRNG 2157
(765) 496-6297
Outside Teaching Assistant
Michael Seals mseals@purdue.edu
SCLM 287
494-6355
Overload Teaching Assistant
Ryan Stremke rstremke@purdue.edu
STEW G 68
(765) 494-8333
Overload Teaching Assistant
Katrina Taivalkoski ktaival@purdue.edu
BRNG 2167
(765) 496-6246
Outside Teaching Assistant
Monika Tomar tomarm@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274A
(765) 496-6312
Outside Teaching Assistant
Erica Vail - Young ericavail@purdue.edu
YONG
765-496-0413
Overload Teaching Assistant

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.