Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Josh Boyd boyd@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274E
(765) 494-3333
Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies
Robert X. Browning rxb@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216F
(765) 494-4178
Professor of Political Science and Communication
Director, C-SPAN Archives
Director, C-SPAN Center for Scholarship & Engagement

American Politics

Robin Clair rpclair@purdue.edu
BRNG 2268
(765) 494-3315
Professor
Bart Collins bcollins@purdue.edu
BRNG 2166
(765)494-0241
Clinical Professor; Director of Graduate Studies
Stacey Connaughton sconnaug@purdue.edu
BRNG 2266
(765) 494-9107
Associate Professor; Director of the Purdue Peace Project
Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr. president@purdue.edu
HOVD 200
(765) 494-9708
Clinical Professor in the Brian Lamb School of Communication and the Department of Political Science
John O. Greene jgreene@purdue.edu
BRNG 2130
(765) 494-3320
Professor
Jennifer Hoewe jhoewe@purdue.edu
BRNG 2138
765-494-7002
Assistant Professor
Natalie Lambert njlambert@purdue.edu
BRNG 2160
(765) 496-6220
Assistant Professor
Seungyoon Lee seungyoon@purdue.edu
BRNG 2168
(765) 496-6425
Associate Professor
Sorin Adam Matei smatei@purdue.edu
BRNG 1290P
(765) 494-3665
Professor
Marifran Mattson mmattson@purdue.edu
BRNG 2126
(765) 494-3300
Professor; School Head
Melanie Morgan morgan3@purdue.edu
BRNG 2148
(765) 494-3306
Associate Professor; Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Jane Natt natt@purdue.edu
BRNG 2164
(765) 494-3322
Clinical Associate Professor
Doug Osman dosman@purdue.edu
BRNG 2122
(765) 494-3334
Clinical Associate Professor
Evan Perrault perrault@purdue.edu
BRNG 2158
(765) 496-6429
Assistant Professor
Torsten Reimer treimer@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274G
(765) 496-2765
Associate Professor in the Brian Lamb School of Communication; Courtesy Faculty in the Department of Psychological Sciences
Stephen Robb srobb@purdue.edu
BRNG 2146
(765) 494-3310
Associate Professor
Felicia Roberts froberts@purdue.edu
BRNG 2170
(765) 494-3323
Professor; School Associate Head
Brett Sherrick bsherrick@purdue.edu
BRNG 2260
(765) 494-2951
Assistant Professor
Brian Smith bgsmithphd@purdue.edu
BRNG 2144
(765) 494-3321
Associate Professor
Hwanseok Song song573@purdue.edu
BRNG 2172
765-496-6428
Assistant Professor
Glenn Sparks gsparks@purdue.edu
BRNG 2134
(765) 494-9536
Professor
Howard Sypher hsypher@purdue.edu
BRNG 2267
(765) 494-2127
Professor; Faculty Fellow, Regenstrief Center Healthcare Engineering
Maria Venetis mvenetis@purdue.edu
BRNG 2264
(765) 496-1865
Associate Professor
Ralph Webb rwebb@purdue.edu
BRNG 2142
(765) 494-3309
Professor
Diana Zulli dzulli@purdue.edu
BRNG 2132
765-496-6427
Assistant Professor

Continuing Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Steven Crain sccrain@purdue.edu
BRNG 2154
765-49-60095
Continuing Lecturer
Pam Deutsch pdeutsch@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274D
(765) 494-3319
Continuing Lecturer
Christi Eden clarimer@purdue.edu
BRNG 2156
(765) 494-0195
Continuing Lecturer
Jeralyn (Jerri) Faris jlfaris@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274F
(765) 496-6354
Continuing Lecturer; Director of COM 325
Dustin Grove grove5@purdue.edu
BRNG 2176
765-496-6138
Continuing Lecturer
Jennifer Hall jgibb@purdue.edu
BRNG 2152
(765) 496-6254
Continuing Lecturer; COM 114 Course Director
Barbara Jones jones76@purdue.edu
BRNG 2127
(765) 496-6143
Continuing Lecturer
Amy Manning amannin@purdue.edu
BRNG 2127
(765) 496-6143
Continuing Lecturer
Rachel Ravellette rmrose@purdue.edu
BRNG 2123
(765) 496-7941
Communication's Director of Social Media/Continueing Lecture
Elizabeth Wilson bethwilson@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274F
(765) 496-6354
Continuing Lecturer
Jon Wright jdwright@purdue.edu
BRNG 2154
765-496-0095
Continuing Lecturer

Courtesy Faculty

NameContactTitle
Kris Acheson-Clair krisac@purdue.edu
YONG
765-494-1711
Courtesy Faculty Communications/Assoc. Dir. Intercultural Pedagogy
Christopher Agnew agnew@purdue.edu
PSY 2162
(765) 494-6061
Courtesy Faculty of Political Science and Communication
Professor of Psychological Sciences
Sabine Brunswicker sbrunswi@purdue.edu
Wang Hall 4079; YONG 305; BMGC 235
765-494-2885
Associate Professor; Director of Purdue Research Center for Open Digital Innovation (RCODI); Director of Research of the Joint Purdue-Tsinghua Center for Innovation (JPTC); Faculty Fellow, Purdue Policy Research Institute; Adjunct Associate Professor, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Cleveland G Shields cgshields@purdue.edu

765-496-8372
Courtesy Faculty of Communication; Professor of Child Development
Eugene Spafford spaf@purdue.edu
LWSN 1183
(765) 494-7825
Courtesy Faculty of Communication , Political Science and Philosophy; Professor, Department of Computer Sciences; Executive Director of CERIAS Emeritus

Computer and network security, cybercrime and ethics, technology policy, and social impact of computing.

Mark Tucker matucker@purdue.edu
AGAD 229
Courtesy Faculty of Communication; Associate Professor Agricultural Communication

Emeriti Faculty

NameContactTitle
Patrice Buzzanell buzzanel@purdue.edu

Emeritus Professor
Bob Ogles rogles@purdue.edu

Emeritus Professor
Charles Stewart stewartc@purdue.edu

Emeritus Professor

Limited Term Lecturers

NameContactTitle
Robert Deutsch rdeutsch@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274 D
(765) 494-3319
Limited Term Lecturer
Abrar Hammoud hammoud@purdue.edu
2127
66143
Limited Term Lecturer
Lisa Murray lnielse@purdue.edu
YONG 170
765-496-6818
Limited Term Lecturer
Caty Natt cnatt@purdue.edu
BRNG 2255
Limited Term Lecturer
Joshua Perry perry78@purdue.edu
BRNG 2253
765-496-6264
Jeremy Sklar jsklar@purdue.edu
REC 301
Visiting Assistant Professor - Film and Video Studies
David Stith dstith@purdue.edu
BRNG 2255
Limited Term Lecturer
Matthew Wallace mattwallace@purdue.edu
BRNG 2255
Limited Term Lecturer
James Willis willisjr@purdue.edu
BRNG 2253
765-49-66264

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.