Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:


Josh Boyd
BRNG 2274E
(765) 494-3333
Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies
Robert X. Browning
BRNG 2216F
(765) 494-4178
Professor of Political Science and Communication
Director, C-SPAN Archives
Director, C-SPAN Center for Scholarship & Engagement

American Politics

Robin Clair
BRNG 2268
(765) 494-3315
Bart Collins
BRNG 2166
Clinical Professor; Director of Graduate Studies
Stacey Connaughton
BRNG 2138
(765) 494-9107
Associate Professor; Director of the Purdue Peace Project
Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr.
HOVD 200
(765) 494-9708
Clinical Professor in the Brian Lamb School of Communication and the Department of Political Science
John O. Greene
BRNG 2130
(765) 494-3320
Jennifer Hoewe
BRNG 2138
Assistant Professor
Natalie Lambert
BRNG 2160
(765) 496-6220
Assistant Professor
Seungyoon Lee
BRNG 2168
(765) 496-6425
Associate Professor
Sorin Adam Matei
BRNG 2140
(765) 494-3317
Marifran Mattson
BRNG 2126
(765) 494-7596
Professor; School Head
Melanie Morgan
BRNG 2148
(765) 494-3305
Associate Professor; Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Jane Natt
BRNG 2164
(765) 494-3322
Clinical Associate Professor
Doug Osman
BRNG 2122
(765) 494-3334
Clinical Associate Professor
Evan Perrault
BRNG 2158
(765) 496-6429
Assistant Professor
Torsten Reimer
BRNG 2274G
(765) 496-2765
Associate Professor in the Brian Lamb School of Communication; Courtesy Faculty in the Department of Psychological Sciences
Stephen Robb
BRNG 2146
(765) 494-3310
Associate Professor
Felicia Roberts
BRNG 2170
(765) 494-3323
Professor; School Associate Head
Brett Sherrick
BRNG 2260
Assistant Professor
Brian Smith
BRNG 2144
(765) 494-3321
Associate Professor
Hwanseok Song
BRNG 2172
Assistant Professor
Glenn Sparks
BRNG 2134
(765) 464-9536
Krishnamurthy Sriramesh
BRNG 2136
(765) 494-2587
Howard Sypher
BRNG 2267
(765) 494-2127
Professor; Faculty Fellow, Regenstrief Center Healthcare Engineering
Maria Venetis
BRNG 2264
(765) 496-1865
Associate Professor
Ralph Webb
BRNG 2142
(765) 494-3309
Diana Zulli
BRNG 2132
Assistant Professor

Continuing Lecturers

Pam Deutsch
BRNG 2274D
(765) 494-3319
Continuing Lecturer
Christi Eden
BRNG 2156
(765) 494-0195
Continuing Lecturer
Jeralyn (Jerri) Faris
BRNG 2274F
(765) 496-6354
Continuing Lecturer; Director of COM 325
Dustin Grove
BRNG 2176
Continuing Lecturer
Jennifer Hall
BRNG 2152
(765) 496-6254
Continuing Lecturer; COM 114 Course Director
Abrar Hammoud

(765) 496-6143
Continuing Lecturer
Barbara Jones
BRNG 2127
(765) 496-6143
Continuing Lecturer
Amy Manning
BRNG 2127
(765) 496-6143
Continuing Lecturer
Rachel Ravellette
BRNG 2156
(765) 494-0195
Continuing Lecturer
Elizabeth Wilson
BRNG 2156
(765) 494-0195
Continuing Lecturer

Courtesy Faculty

Christopher Agnew
PSY 2162
(765) 494-6061
Courtesy Faculty of Political Science and Communication
Professor of Psychological Sciences
Sabine Brunswicker
Wang Hall 4079; YONG 305; BMGC 235
Associate Professor; Director of Purdue Research Center for Open Digital Innovation (RCODI); Director of Research of the Joint Purdue-Tsinghua Center for Innovation (JPTC); Faculty Fellow, Purdue Policy Research Institute; Adjunct Associate Professor, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Cleveland G Shields

Courtesy Faculty of Communication; Professor of Child Development
Eugene Spafford
LWSN 1183
(765) 494-7825
Courtesy Faculty of Communication , Political Science and Philosophy; Professor, Department of Computer Sciences; Executive Director of CERIAS Emeritus

Computer and network security, cybercrime and ethics, technology policy, and social impact of computing.

Mark Tucker
AGAD 229
Courtesy Faculty of Communication; Associate Professor Agricultural Communication

Emeriti Faculty

Patrice Buzzanell

Distinguished Professor Emerita
Bob Ogles

Emeritus Faculty
Hank Scheele

Emeritus Professor
Robert E. (R.E.) Smith

Emeritus Professor
Charles Stewart

Emeritus Professor

Limited Term Lecturers

Robert Deutsch
BRNG 2274 D
(765) 494-3319
Limited Term Lecturer
James Elliott
BRNG 7145, BRNG 2294
Graduate Student, Limited Term Lecturer

 Philosophical Theology, Philosophy of Religion, Epistemology, Early Modern, Philosophy of Science

Caty Natt
BRNG 2255
Limited Term Lecturer
Jayna Schenk
BRNG 2253
(765) 496-6264
Limited Term Lecturer
David Stith
BRNG 2253
(765) 496-6264
Limited Term Lecturer
Jon Wright
BRNG 2255
(765) 496-6264
Limited Term Lecturer

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.