Search the College of Liberal Arts directory system:

Administration

NameContactTitle
Daniel Almanza dalmanz@purdue.edu
BRNG 2129
765-494-3330
Associate Program Director

Staff

NameContactTitle
Lupita Acosta-Roberts acostang@purdue.edu
BRNG 1148
(765) 494-4297
CLA Advisor
Kathy Byers kbyers@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
765-494-3753
Purchasing Agent
Kaitlyn Callahan callahk@purdue.edu
BRNG 1130
(765) 494-9869
CLA Advisor
Joshua Dexter-Wiens jdexter@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-3670
CLA Advisor; Overload Teaching Assistant; Internship Coordinator
Connie Doebele cdoebele@purdue.edu
YONG 457
765-496-1706
Managing Director of the Center for C-SPAN Scholarship & Engagement
Jill Dyson jdyson@purdue.edu
BRNG 2120
(765) 494-3304
Assistant Schedule Deputy and Graduate Secretary
Yu-Ra Jung jung3@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-3670
CLA Advisor
Jasmine Linabary jlinabar@purdue.edu
BRNG 2260
(765) 494-2951
Associate Director of Operations for the Purdue Peace Project
Alli Loy loy2@purdue.edu
BRNG 2115
(765) 494-3336
Department Secretary
Paige Pfeifer ppfeifer@purdue.edu
BRNG 2259
(765) 494-3307
Account Clerk
Mary Roe roem@purdue.edu
BRNG 2115
765-494-8603
Secretary
Fara Stalker fstalker@purdue.edu
BRNG 2262
(765) 494-3658
Business Office Manager
Scott Stremiecki sstremi1@purdue.edu
STEW B92
(765) 494-5344
Digital Media Production Studio Engineer
Donna A Wireman dwireman@purdue.edu
BRNG 2124
(765) 494-3303
Administrative Assistant to the School Head
Tanya Woodard twoodar@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
(765) 494-4128
Business Office/Purchasing

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CLA

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Liberal Arts Webmaster.

Some content on this site may require the use of a special plug-in or application. Please visit our plug-ins page for links to download these applications.