View Full Site

Translators

SLC TRANSLATORS

ARABIC

Ayah Zahour                                azahour@purdue.edu

CHINESE
Chinese translations are handled differently. For Chinese driver’s license translations, email a PDF of your license to Joni L. Hipsher (jlhipshe@purdue.edu).

FRENCH
Cole Farmer                                 farmer5@purdue.edu 
Shirine Lavassani                          slavassani@yahoo.com
Eleanor Platt                                eleanor.platt@nyu.edu
Veronique Scofield                       vmscofield@gmail.com
Ayah Zahour                                azahour@purdue.edu

GERMAN
Erika Gautschi                              egautschi@purdue.edu
Konstantin Jakimow                      k.jakimow@comcast.net
Dan Jones                                    dcjones@purdue.edu 

JAPANESE
Atsushi Fukada                             afukada@purdue.edu   

SPANISH
Emily Castanares                             ecastana@purdue.edu 
Norma Garrido Saenz                      ngarrido@purdue.edu
Ana María Grandlienard                   grandlie1@gmail.com
Alejandra Malo Camacho                 alejandra.malo@yahoo.com
Pedro Ramirez                                 pedro.ramirez@gmail.com
Ligia Scott                                       alsscott@purdue.edu 
Cecilia Tenorio                                 ctenorio@purdue.edu
Carina Verzi                                     carina_verzi@hotmail.com
Boris Yelin                                        byelin@purdue.edu