View Full Site

Translators

SLC TRANSLATORS


CHINESE
Chinese translations are handled differently. Please click HERE for Chinese driver’s license translation instructions.

FRENCH
Shirini Lavassani                         slavassani@yahoo.com
Veronique Scofield                       vmscofield@gmail.com

GERMAN
Erika Gautschi                              egautschi@purdue.edu
Konstantin Jakimow                      k.jakimow@comcast.net
Elisabeth Rutherford                    erutherf@purdue.edu

JAPANESE
Atsushi Fukada                             afukada@purdue.edu   

SPANISH
Ana María Grandlienard                   grandlie1@gmail.com
Alejandra Malo Camacho                 alejandra.malo@yahoo.com  
Lauren Miller                                    mille957@purdue.edu
Pedro Ramirez                                 pedro.ramirez@gmail.com 
Alba Rivera                                      riverar@purdue.edu
Ligia Scott                                       alsscott@purdue.edu 
Carina Verzi                                     carina_verzi@hotmail.com