View Full Site

Translators and Tutors

SLC TRANSLATORS

ARABIC
Ayah Zahour                                azahour@purdue.edu

CHINESE
For Chinese driver’s license translations, email a PDF of your license to Joni L. Hipsher (jlhipshe@purdue.edu).

FRENCH
Cole Farmer                                 farmer5@purdue.edu 
Shirine Lavassani                           slavassani@yahoo.com
Eleanor Platt                                eleanor.platt@nyu.edu
Veronique Scofield                       vmscofield@gmail.com
Ayah Zahour                                azahour@purdue.edu

GERMAN
Erika Gautschi                              egautschi@purdue.edu
Konstantin Jakimow                      k.jakimow@comcast.net
Dan Jones                                    dcjones@purdue.edu 

JAPANESE
Atsushi Fukada                             afukada@purdue.edu   

SPANISH
Emily Castanares                             ecastana@purdue.edu 
Norma Garrido Saenz                      ngarrido@purdue.edu
Ana María Grandlienard                   grandlie1@gmail.com
Alejandra Malo Camacho                 alejandra.malo@yahoo.com
Pedro Ramirez                                 pedro.ramirez@gmail.com
Ligia Scott                                       alsscott@purdue.edu 
Cecilia Tenorio                                 ctenorio@purdue.edu
Carina Verzi                                     carina_verzi@hotmail.com
Boris Yelin                                        byelin@purdue.edu

SLC TUTORS

ARABIC
Ayah Zahour                                  azahour@purdue.edu

FRENCH
Shirine Lavassani                           slavassani@yahoo.com
Eleanor Platt                                  eleanor.platt@nyu.edu
Emeline Rodenas                            erodenas@purdue.edu
Véronique Scofield                          vmscofield@gmail.com 
Ayah Zahour                                   azahour@purdue.edu

GERMAN
Erika Gautschi                                egautschi@purdue.edu
Konstantin Jakimow                        k.jakimow@comcast.net 
Dan Jones                                      dcjones@purdue.edu
Emeline Rodenas                           erodenas@purdue.edu

HEBREW
Ronie Vardy                                 rvardy@purdue.edu

LATIN
Rebekah Maddack                         rmaddack@purdue.edu

SPANISH
Norma Garrido Saenz                      ngarrido@purdue.edu
Ana María Grandlienard                   grandlie1@gmail.com
Alejandra Malo Camacho                 alejandra.malo@yahoo.com 
Pedro Ramirez                                 pedro.ramirez@gmail.com
Carina Verzi                                     carina_verzi@hotmail.com
Boris Yelin                                       byelin@purdue.edu