View Full Site

Directory

25 records found. Click a person's name for further information.

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Daniel P. Aldrich
daldrich@purdue.edu
BRNG 2234
(765) 494-4190
Associate Professor of Political Science
Louis Rene' Beres
lberes@purdue.edu
BRNG 2222
(765) 494-4189
Professor of Political Science
Patricia A. Boling
boling@purdue.edu
BRNG 2256
(765) 494-3711
Associate Professor of Political Science
Nadia E. Brown
brown957@purdue.edu
BRNG 2249
(765) 494-0460
Assistant Professor, Political Science, African-American Studies
Robert X. Browning
rxb@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216D
(765) 494-4178
Associate Professor of Communication and Political Science; Director of C-SPAN Archives
David J. Brule'
dbrule@purdue.edu
BRNG 2260
(765) 494-8762
Associate Professor of Political Science
Ann Marie Clark
clarkam@purdue.edu
BRNG 2252
(765) 494-7437
Associate Professor of Political Science
Rosalee A. Clawson
clawsonr@purdue.edu
BRNG 2242
(765) 494-4162
Department Head and Professor of Political Science
Aaron M. Hoffman
ahoffman@purdue.edu
BRNG 2246
(765) 496-6775
Associate Professor of Political Science
Kimberly Marion-Suiseeya
kmarion@purdue.edu
BRNG 2226
(765) 496-3921
Assistant Professor
James A. McCann
mccannj@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216G
(765) 494-0738
Professor of Political Science, Provost Faculty Fellow
William P. McLauchlan
mclauchl@purdue.edu
BRNG 2248
(765) 494-4171
Associate Professor of Political Science
Thomas Mustillo
tmustill@purdue.edu
BRNG 2228
(765) 532-6238
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Glenn R. Parker
parker6@purdue.edu
BRNG 2221
(765) 496-3342
Distinguished Professor of Political Science
Suzanne L. Parker
parker5@purdue.edu
BRNG 2254
(765) 496-3923
Associate Professor, Legislative Internship Director, Undergraduate Committee Chair
Leigh S. Raymond
lraymond@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216E
(765) 494-4182
Professor, Center for the Environment Director
Bert A. Rockman
barockma@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216B
(765) 494-7599
Professor of Political Science
Keith L. Shimko
kshimko@purdue.edu
BRNG 2236
(765) 494-7601
Associate Professor of Political Science
Valeria Sinclair-Chapman
vsc@purdue.edu
BRNG 2224
(765) 494-0422
Associate Professor of Political Science
Harry R. Targ
targ@purdue.edu
BRNG 2230
(765) 494-4169
Professor, Coordinator, Committee on Peace Studies, Purdue University
Mark Tilton
mtilton@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216C
(765) 494-4176
Associate Professor of Political Science; Asian Studies Program Director
Eric N. Waltenburg
ewaltenb@purdue.edu
BRNG 2250
(765) 494-6309
Associate Professor, Associate Department Head, Graduate Studies Director
Michael A. Weinstein
weinstem@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216F
(765) 494-4173
Professor of Political Science
S. Laurel Weldon
weldons@purdue.edu
BRNG 2232
(765) 494-4185
Professor of Political Science; Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs; Director, Center for Research on Diversity & Inclusion, CIC-ALP Fellow
Dwayne Woods
dwoods2@purdue.edu
BRNG 2238
(765) 494-4161
Associate Professor of Political Science

*Please note that all phone numbers listed begin with the 765 area code.