View Full Site

Directory

21 records found. Click a person's name for further information.

Faculty

Michael Bergmann
Michael Bergmann
Professor

Epistemology, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion

bergmann@purdue.edu
Mark Bernstein
Mark Bernstein
Joyce & Edward E. Brewer Chair in Applied Ethics

Animal Ethics, Metaphysics

mbernste@purdue.edu
Rod Bertolet
Rod Bertolet
Professor

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind

bertolet@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Brower
Jeffrey Brower
Professor

Medieval Philosophy, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion

brower@purdue.edu
Jan Cover
Jan Cover
Professor

Early Modern Philosophy, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Science, Philosophy of Religion

jacover@purdue.edu
Martin Curd
Martin Curd
Associate Professor

Philosophy of Science, Epistemology

curd@purdue.edu
Patricia Curd
Patricia Curd
Professor

Ancient Philosophy, Ethics

zeno@purdue.edu
Taylor Davis
Taylor Davis
Assistant Professor

Philosophy of Cognitive Science, Philosophy of Mind

taylordavis@purdue.edu
Paul Draper
Paul Draper
Professor

Philosophy of Religion, Philosophy of Science

pdraper@purdue.edu
Daniel Frank
Daniel H. Frank
Professor of Philosophy; Director, Jewish Studies Program

Ancient Philosophy, Medieval Islamic and Jewish Philosophy, History of Political Philosophy, Ethics

dfrank@purdue.edu
Leonard Harris
Leonard Harris
Professor, Philosophy

American Philosophy, Continental European Philosophy, Social and Political Philosophy

lharris@purdue.edu
Michael Jacovides
Michael Jacovides
Associate Professor

Early Modern Philosophy

jacovides@purdue.edu
Patrick Kain
Patrick Kain
Associate Professor

Ethics, Kant, Early Modern Philosophy, Philosophy of Religion

kain@purdue.edu
Daniel R. Kelly
Daniel R. Kelly
Associate Professor

Philosophy of Mind, Cognitive Science

drkelly@purdue.edu
Jacqueline Mariña
Jacqueline Mariña
Professor

Kant, Schleiermacher, Philosophy of Religion

marinaj@purdue.edu
William McBride
William McBride
Arthur G. Hansen Distinguished Professor

Social Political Philosophy, Legal Philosophy, Continental European Philosophy

wmcbride@purdue.edu
Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
Professor

Deleuze, Contemporary European Philosophy

smith132@purdue.edu
Yujia Song
Yujia Song
Visiting Assistant Professor

Moral philosophy

song348@purdue.edu
Matthias Steup
Matthias Steup
Professor and Department Head

Epistemology, Metaphysics

steup@purdue.edu
Dana Tulodziecki
Dana Tulodziecki
Assistant Professor

Philosophy of Science

tulodziecki@purdue.edu
Christopher Yeomans
Christopher Yeomans
Associate Professor

Hegel and German Philosophy, Philosophy of Action

cyeomans@purdue.edu

*Please note that all phone numbers listed begin with the 765 area code.