View Full Site

Directory

61 records found. Click a person's name for further information.

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Emily Allen
elallen@purdue.edu
HEAV 426
Associate Professor
Janet Alsup
jalsup@purdue.edu
HEAV 324
(765) 494-3741
Professor and Associate Head
Dorsey Armstrong
darmstrong@purdue.edu
HEAV 309B
(765) 494-8576
Associate Professor; Editor of Arthuriana
Dwight Atkinson
datkinso@purdue.edu
HEAV 417
Associate Professor
Jennifer Bay
jbay@purdue.edu
HEAV 302A
(765) 496-2205
Associate Professor; Director of the Introductory Composition Program
Elena Benedicto
ebenedi@purdue.edu
HEAV 307B
(765) 494-8118
Associate Professor
Margie Berns
berns@purdue.edu
HEAV 432
(765) 494-3774
Professor
Samantha Blackmon
blackmos@purdue.edu
HEAV 302B
(765) 494-3742
Associate Professor
Marianne Boruch
mboruch@purdue.edu
HEAV 204C
Professor
Kristina Bross
kbross@purdue.edu
HEAV 325B
Associate Professor; Director of CLA Honors
Marlo David
mdavid@purdue.edu
HEAV 204E
Assistant Professor of English and Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Dorothy Deering
ddeering@purdue.edu
HEAV 204D
Associate Professor
Bradley Dilger
dilger@purdue.edu
HEAV 303B
(309) 259-0328
Associate Professor
Lance Duerfahrd
lduerfah@purdue.edu
HEAV 420
Associate Professor; Director of Film & Video Studies
Angelica Duran
duran0@purdue.edu
HEAV G39B
(765) 496-3957
Professor
Director, Religious Studies Program, 2009-13
John Duvall
jduvall@purdue.edu
HEAV 332B
(765) 494-3760
Margaret Church Distinguished Professor of English; Editor of MFS
Dino Franco Felluga
felluga@purdue.edu
HEAV 430
(765) 496-1647
Associate Professor
Wendy Stallard Flory
floryw@purdue.edu
HEAV 204B
Professor
Elaine Francis
ejfranci@purdue.edu
HEAV 202A
Associate Professor
Jennifer Freeman Marshall
jlfreem@purdue.edu
BRNG 6156
Assistant Professor of English and Women's Studies
Geraldine Friedman
friedman@purdue.edu
HEAV 310C
Associate Professor
Roxane Gay
gayr@purdue.edu
HEAV 314C
Associate Professor
April Ginther
aginther@purdue.edu
YONG 810
(765) 494-7598
Associate Professor; Director of OEPP
Sandor Goodhart
goodhart@purdue.edu
HEAV 438
Professor of English
Shaun Hughes
sfdh@purdue.edu
HEAV 434
(765) 494-3776
Professor; Director of English Language and Linguistics; Director of Medieval & Renaissance Studies
Nathan Johnson
nrjohnson@purdue.edu
HEAV 301B
Assistant Professor
Tara Johnson
johnsots@purdue.edu
HEAV 409
(765) 496-1220
Associate Professor of English Education
Richard Johnson-Sheehan
rjohnso@purdue.edu
HEAV 428
Professor
Michael Johnston
mjohnst@purdue.edu
HEAV 412
Associate Professor
Christian Knoeller
knoeller@purdue.edu
HEAV 314D
(765) 494-3779
Associate Professor
Robert Lamb
lambr@purdue.edu
HEAV 435
Professor
Clayton Lein
lein@purdue.edu
HEAV 440
Professor
Brian Leung
leung19@purdue.edu
HEAV 120A
Professor; Director of the Creative Writing Program
Maren Linett
mlinett@purdue.edu
HEAV 411
(765) 494-3848
Associate Professor of English
Alfred Lopez
alopez@purdue.edu
HEAV 204A
Professor
Christopher Lukasik
clukasik@purdue.edu
HEAV 410
Associate Professor, English and American Studies
Robyn Malo
rmalo@purdue.edu
HEAV 331B
Associate Professor
Robert Marzec
rmarzec@purdue.edu
HEAV 332A
(765) 494-3759
Associate Professor; Associate Editor, Modern Fiction Studies
Daniel Morris
dmorris@purdue.edu
HEAV 122B
Professor of English
Bill Mullen
bvmullen@purdue.edu
HEAV 315
(765) 494-3735
Professor of English and American Studies
Mary Niepokuj
niepokuj@purdue.edu
HEAV 309C
Associate Professor
Derek Pacheco
dpacheco@purdue.edu
HEAV 405
Associate Professsor
Venetria Patton
vpatton@purdue.edu
HEAV 403/BRNG 6174
(765) 494-2151
Professor; Director of African American Studies Research Center
Nancy Peterson
HEAV 324
(765) 494-6478
Professor and Department Head
Donald Platt
plattd@purdue.edu
HEAV 311B
Professor
Arkady Plotnitsky
plotnits@purdue.edu
HEAV 431
Professor; Director of Theory and Cultural Studies
Manushag (Nush) Powell
mnpowell@purdue.edu
HEAV 437
Associate Professor
Victor Raskin
vraskin@purdue.edu
HEAV 441
(765) 494-3782
Distinguished Professor
Thomas Rickert
trickert@purdue.edu
HEAV 301C
Professor
Charles Ross
rosscs@purdue.edu
HEAV 313
(765) 494-3729
Professor; Director of Comparative Literature
Aparajita Sagar
asagar@purdue.edu
HEAV 308C
Associate Professor
Michael Salvo
salvo@purdue.edu
HEAV 302C
(765) 494-3772
Associate Professor; Director of Professional Writing
James Saunders
saunderj@purdue.edu
HEAV 330B
Professor
Ryan Schneider
pschnei@purdue.edu
HEAV 304A
(765) 494-3748
Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies
Melanie Shoffner
shoffner@purdue.edu
HEAV 415
(765) 494-3763
Associate Professor of English Education
Tony Silva
tony@purdue.edu
HEAV 433
(765) 494-3774
Professor; Director of ESL Writing Program
Sharon Solwitz
ssolwitz@purdue.edu
HEAV 325C
Associate Professor
Shelley Staples
slstaples@purdue.edu
HEAV 202B
Assistant Professor
Patricia Sullivan
psulliva@purdue.edu
HEAV 401
(765) 494-3768
Professor; Director of Rhetoric and Composition
Irwin Weiser
iweiser@purdue.edu
BRNG 1290
Professor of English; Justin S Morrill Dean, College of Liberal Arts
Paul Whitfield White
pwhite@purdue.edu
HEAV G41A
Professor

*Please note that all phone numbers listed begin with the 765 area code.