View Full Site

Directory

32 records found. Click a person's name for further information.

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Josh Boyd
boyd@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274E
(765) 494-3333
Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies
Robert X. Browning
rxb@purdue.edu
BRNG 2216D
(765) 494-4178
Associate Professor of Communication and Political Science; Director of C-SPAN Archives
Patrice Buzzanell
buzzanel@purdue.edu
BRNG 2140
(765) 494-3317
Professor
Hyunyi Cho
hcho@purdue.edu
BRNG 2156
(765) 494-0195
Professor; Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, College of Liberal Arts; Courtesy Faculty, Department of Youth Development and Agricultural Education
Robin Clair
rpclair@purdue.edu
BRNG 2268
(765) 494-3315
Professor
Bart Collins
bcollins@purdue.edu
BRNG 2166
Clinical Associate Professor; Director, Healthcare Communications, Regenstrief Center
Stacey Connaughton
sconnaug@purdue.edu
BRNG 2138
(765) 494-9107
Associate Professor; Associate Head
Carolyn Curiel
curiel@purdue.edu
YONG 457
(765) 496-2778
Clinical Professor
John O. Greene
jgreene@purdue.edu
BRNG 2130
(765) 494-3320
Professor
Tyler Harrison
tharrison@purdue.edu
BRNG 2144
(765) 494-7639
Associate Professor
Jeong-Nam Kim
jnkim@purdue.edu
BRNG 2176
(765) 496-6138
Associate Professor
Lorraine Kisselburgh
lorraine@purdue.edu
BRNG 2162
Assistant Professor
Seungyoon Lee
seungyoon@purdue.edu
BRNG 2152
Assistant Professor
Erina MacGeorge
emacgeorge@purdue.edu
BRNG 2158
(765) 494-3329
Associate Professor
Sorin Adam Matei
smatei@purdue.edu
BRNG 2132
(765) 494-3429
Associate Professor
Marifran Mattson
mmattson@purdue.edu
BRNG 2126
(765) 494-7596
Professor; Interim Head
Melanie Morgan
morgan3@purdue.edu
BRNG 2148
(765) 494-3305
Associate Professor
Susan Morgan
semorgan@purdue.edu
BRNG 2274G
Professor
Jane Natt
natt@purdue.edu
BRNG 2164
(765) 494-3322
Clinical Assistant Professor; Comm 114 Course Director
Bob Ogles
rogles@purdue.edu
BRNG 2172
Associate Professor
Doug Osman
dosman@purdue.edu
BRNG 2122
(765) 494-3334
Clinical Assistant Professor
Torsten Reimer
treimer@purdue.edu
BRNG 2124
(765) 496-2765
Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies; Courtesy Faculty, Department of Psychological Sciences
Stephen Robb
srobb@purdue.edu
BRNG 2146
(765) 494-3310
Associate Professor
Felicia Roberts
froberts@purdue.edu
BRNG 2170
(765) 494-3323
Associate Professor; Director of Linguistics
Brian Smith
bgsmithphd@purdue.edu
BRNG 2160
(765) 494-3321
Assistant Professor
Glenn Sparks
gsparks@purdue.edu

(765) 464-9536
Professor
Krishnamurthy Sriramesh
ksriramesh@purdue.edu
BRNG 2136
(765) 494-2587
Professor
Howard Sypher
hsypher@purdue.edu
BRNG 2174
(765) 494-2127
Professor; Faculty Fellow, Regenstrief Center Healthcare Engineering
Maria Venetis
mvenetis@purdue.edu
BRNG 2264
(765) 496-1865
Assistant Professor
Ralph Webb
rwebb@purdue.edu
BRNG 2142
(765) 494-3309
Professor
Steve Wilson
wilson25@purdue.edu
BRNG 2266
(765) 414-0094
Professor
Xiumei Zhu
zhu74@purdue.edu
BRNG 2258
(765) 494-2951
Assistant Professor

*Please note that all phone numbers listed begin with the 765 area code.