View Full Site

Directory

35 records found. Click a person's name for further information.

Faculty

NameContactTitle
Emily Allen
elallen@purdue.edu
HEAV 426
Associate Professor
Beate I. Allert
allert@purdue.edu
SC 256
(765) 494-3865
Associate Professor of German, Comparative Literature, and Film; Graduate Advisor
Dorsey Armstrong
darmstrong@purdue.edu
Heavilon 309B
(765) 494-8576
Associate Professor; Editor of Arthuriana
Thomas Broden
broden@purdue.edu
SC 284
(765) 496-7278
Associate Professor of French
Kristina Bross
kbross@purdue.edu
Heavilon 325B
Associate Professor; Director of CLA Honors
Elena Coda
ecoda@purdue.edu
SC 274
(765) 494-9543
Associate Professor of Italian; Chair for Arabic, Classics, Hebrew, and Italian (ACHI)
Keith Dickson
kdickson@purdue.edu
SC G066
(765) 494-3834
Professor of Classics
Paul B. Dixon
tudobem@purdue.edu
SC 155
(765) 494-3835
Professor of Portuguese and Spanish; PSRL Editor
Lance Duerfahrd
lduerfah@purdue.edu
HEAV 420
Associate Professor
Angelica Duran
duran0@purdue.edu
Heavilon 327B
(765) 496-3957
Associate Professor
Director, Religious Studies Program, 2009-13
Dino Franco Felluga
felluga@purdue.edu
Heavilon 430
(765) 496-1647
Associate Professor
Geraldine Friedman
friedman@purdue.edu
HEAV 310C
Associate Professor
Sandor Goodhart
goodhart@purdue.edu
HEAV 438
Associate Professor of English
Daniel Hsieh
dhsieh@purdue.edu
SC 161
(765) 496-2255
Associate Professor of Chinese
Shaun Hughes
sfdh@purdue.edu
HEAV 434
(765) 494-3776
Professor; Director of English Language and Linguistics; Director of Medieval & Renaissance Studies
Ahmed Idrissi Alami
aidrissi@purdue.edu
SC 260
(765) 496-2265
Associate Professor of Arabic
Yonsoo Kim
kim153@purdue.edu
SC 125
(765) 494-3830
Associate Professor of Spanish
Christian Knoeller
knoeller@purdue.edu
HEAV 314D
(765) 494-3779
Associate Professor; Director of English Education
Benjamin Lawton
lawton@purdue.edu
SC 139
(765) 494-3860
Associate Professor of Italian; Chair of Italian Studies
Paula Leverage
leverage@purdue.edu
SC 280
(765) 494-9661
Associate Professor of French; Chair of French Department
Howard Mancing
mancing@purdue.edu
SC 270
(765) 494-8398
Professor of Spanish
Robert Marzec
rmarzec@purdue.edu
HEAV 332A
(765) 494-3759
Associate Professor; Associate Editor, Modern Fiction Studies
William McBride
wmcbride@purdue.edu
BRNG 7101
(765) 494-4285
Arthur G. Hansen Distinguished Professor
Daniel Morris
dmorris@purdue.edu
HEAV 308B
Professor of English
Bill Mullen
bvmullen@purdue.edu
HEAV 315
(765) 494-3735
Professor of English and American Studies
Song No
sno1@purdue.edu
BRNG 1290H
(765) 496-3301
Associate Dean; Associate Professor of Spanish; Director of Latin American and Latino Studies
Charles Ross
rosscs@purdue.edu
HEAV 313
(765) 494-3729
Professor; Director of Comparative Literature
Aparajita Sagar
asagar@purdue.edu
HEAV 308C
Associate Professor
Ryan Schneider
pschnei@purdue.edu
HEAV 304A
(765) 494-3748
Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies
Eiji Sekine
esekine@purdue.edu
SC G068
(765) 496-2258
Associate Professor of Japanese; Chair of East Asian Languages
Marcia Stephenson
mstephen@purdue.edu
SC 266
(765) 494-9531
Associate Professor of Spanish and Women's Studies
Richard Stockton Rand
richrand@purdue.edu
PAO 2178
(765) 494-3077
Professor; Coordinator of Undergraduate Theatre Studies
Jeffrey Turco
jturco@purdue.edu
SC 262
Assistant Professor of German; Faculty Advisor to German Culture Club
Jennifer William
jmwilliam@purdue.edu
SC 146C
(765) 494-3833
Assistant SLC Head; Associate Professor of German
Allen Wood
wooda@purdue.edu
SC 156
(765) 494-3856
Professor of French; Chair of French Department

*Please note that all phone numbers listed begin with the 765 area code.